Snowman

Christmas and New Year – opening times

Here’s a quick rundown of what will be happening over Christmas and New Year.

*Monday 23rd December*
All regular scheduled classes will take place

*Tuesday 24th Dec; Wednesday 25th Dec; Thursday 26th Dec*
LFF will be closed

*Friday 27th Dec; Saturday 28th Dec; Monday 30th Dec*
LFF will be open for Open Mat sessions from 12-3pm

*Tuesday 31st Dec; Wednesday 1st Jan; Thursday 2nd Jan*
LFF will be closed

*Friday 3rd January*
Everything returns to normal and all regular scheduled classes will take place – HURRAH!!

If you have any questions just let us know.

Thanks,
Luiz and Helen